Boho Chick Avery

bohochic_avery_card_2_w.jpg

Here is ‘Boho Chick Avery’ by Paper Nest Dolls. Isn’t she a sweetie!

 

I coloured her using copics. Here are my colours….

Skin: E77, E15, E13, E11, E51

Hair: B79, B16, B04, B52, B000

Dress: YG67, YG25, Y06, Y00

Navy Accents: 100, B99, B37, B34, B91

Shoes: Silver Wink Of Stella Pen

I did the background with Schmincke water colour Prussian Blue.

bohochic_avery_card_side.jpg

Happy Friday everyone!!

I just bought a Big Shot so I am off to have a play 🙂

One thought on “Boho Chick Avery

Leave a Reply

