Happy Birthday Sugar

happy_birthday_sugar.jpg

How cute is this Sweet Escape digi. It’s called ‘Cake Time’and it’s one of three images in the Baking Time digi pack. I have experimented a bit here with some glittery hair. Its very 80’s hey!

2239m_tinsel_wig_multi_new.jpg

As always, I have gone for a really bright colour combo with my copics. Purply blue hair contrasted with a yellowy orange apron.

This is a new skin combo for me too.

happy_birthday_sugar_close_w.jpg

Skin – E57, E55, E53, E51, E50. R00 I  think its my new fave!!

Eyes – B04, B02, B00

Hair – BV08, V06, B04, B02, B000. Silver Ice Stickles Glitter Glue over the top.

Shirt & Plate – T2, T1, T0

Apron & Headband- YR07, YR04, Y15, Y13, Y11

Cake – E21, E23, E25, E27

Icing – R82, R83, R85

Strawberry – R27, R24, R22, G07, G24

I hope this inspires you guys to try some glittery hair! It’s good fun!!

Until Next Time…

xx

One thought on “Happy Birthday Sugar

Leave a Reply

