Hairstyle 1 – Sweet Escape

 

hairstyle_1_front_w

How excited I am to be guest designer for April at Sweet Escape. I just adore Sweet Escape digis. I have quite a few in my collection. They are so classy. Click here to check out the Etsy store.

I picked ‘Hairstyle 1’ to play with this week. The hair is always my favourite part of the image to colour and I am drawn to images where the hair is the focal point. I added an oval shaped background to ‘hairstyle 1’ for something different. I like how it really makes the plait ‘pop’.

hairstyle_1_closeup_w

Here are my colour combos

Skin- E000, E50, E51, E53, E55, RV10 (Blush)

Hair- RV21, RV23, RV25

Eyes- B000, B12, B24, White paint marker

Lips – RV34, RV17, RV69

Outfit- T1, T4, T8, 100, coloured rhinestones

Background- V000, V12, V05, G000, YG01, YG05, B000, B21, B23, Isocol applied with a cotton tip

I hope you like this card as much as I liked creating it! X

 

2 thoughts on “Hairstyle 1 – Sweet Escape

Leave a Reply

