Snug But Stylish – The Paper Shelter

I had the best time making this card. I coloured it up whilst I was at the Kit and Clowder Australian Retreat last month in between projects. 

The retreat was absolutely wonderful. It was so great to be in such fantastic company. So many talented people in one room! 

  
I’d love to share my colour combos with you for this one but I didn’t actually take down my colours. It was creative chaos for me at the retreat!! Heehee 

Anyway, I hope you enjoy. It’s nice and bright and cheery for your Wednesday! 

  

6 thoughts on “Snug But Stylish – The Paper Shelter

  1. I had the pleasure in watching Sarah colour some of this at the retreat! Sarah you have an amazing talent! It turned out perfect! xxx

    Like

    1. Thanks so much Bec! Your colouring is fab. Love the sweet escape card you just did. It’s incredible. How good was the retreat!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

