Amy

amy_front_w

Here is the B-E-A-Utiful ‘Amy’ by Sweet Escape. Isn’t she just stunning! I adored colouring her up with all that hair. Click here to purchase her.

amy_colouring_close_w

I coloured her up using copics. I trialled a new skin combo with this image and went wild with the hair using dark purple to golden browns and finishing with light purple in the highlight areas. Here are the colours I used:

Skin – E50, E51, E21, E11, E34, RV11 (blush)

Eyes – G94, G82, G000

Lips – V04, RV19, V09

Hair – V12, YR23, YR27, E18, V99 <- Crazy huh!

Outfit – R000, R01, R02, E97. Gold Wink If Stella pen for the glittery dots.

amy_sentiment_close_w

The sentiment I printed on the computer and ran around the edges with Walnut Stain distress ink. You can see with the image below how much dimension I like to add to my cards. I have used a few layers of foam mounting tape on Amy to make her really pop out of the page.

Well, that’s it from me today. I really hope you like this card. She was so fun to work with! I’ll be colouring her up again for sure.

Until Next Time xx

amy_angled_w

 

One thought on “Amy

Leave a Reply

