Hipster Dude

hipster_dude_angle_2_w.jpg

So here is ‘Hipster Dude’! The first digital stamp I have ever released. You can find him for purchase at my new Etsy store for just AUD $3 . Click here .

hipster_dude_w.jpg

This dude is inspired by my husband Shannon. For years he sported a rather ridiculous moustache! He has never had a beard quite as crazy as the one. It’s just me using my creative licence freely!! Anyway, I hope you like it. There are not many digital stamps around for men so I hope this image makes it into your collection. I can’t wait to see how you all choose to use it!

hipster_dude_close_w

hipster_dude_straight_w

I coloured him up this time with Copics. Here are my colours:

Skin: E30, E31, E33, E35

Hair: YR21, YR24, E44, E47

Green Background: G40, YG11, G82, G94, G99

Maroon Background: E31, E33, E34, E35, E08, R59, Wink Of Stella pens in red, gold and bronze.

hipster_dude_angled

Thanks again for stopping by. I hope to have some more digital images for sale in the new Etsy store over the coming weeks so please keep your eye out for them! If you have any suggestions for images that you would like to see, please let me know as I am looking to draw things that are in demand!!

 

Sarah xx

5 thoughts on “Hipster Dude

  1. Great card and fabulous image and coloring. Thanks sharing at Inspiration Destination. However, in order to be eligible for the prize you would need to link your post to our blog. I hope you can do it for the chance to win. Hugs, Patricia.

    Like

Leave a Reply

