Monsterific

yikes its a monster angle 2 w.jpg

The Halloween fun continues at All Dressed Up with this cute newbie called ‘Monsterific’. Isn’t it sweet!!! I decided to steer away from traditional Halloween tones for this project. Here are the colours I used:

Green: YG99, YG09, YG05, YG02, Y02

Yellow: E57, YR68, YR15, Y17, Y15, Y02

The black die cut in the background is a custom shape that I designed and then cut on my Cricut. Send me an email if you would like the svg file to use for yourself.

I’m all about height and texture so I created an accordion fold using some scrap paper to pop behind my sentiment. Such an easy way to add some interest.

Be sure to have a look at the All Dressed Up Etsy store as there are a whole heap of new digis being released today. I’m really looking forward to seeing what you all make with these newbies.

yikes-its-a-monster-angle-1-w

yikes-its-a-monster-front

Thank You

Happy October 🙂

Sarah

Leave a Reply

