All I Want For Christmas

I am so excited to show you this gorgeous, curvy babe by Karleigh Sue. This brand new digi is from the new collection ‘Kiss My Curves’. I think she is just perfect. I nice refreshing change from the usual, rail thin figures found around the traps. Click here to view the stamp in the store.

front w.jpg

Here are the colours I used to colour her up.

Skin: E04, E11, E21, E00, E000, R20 (cheeks)

Hair: E79, E99, E97, E11

Dress & Hat: R89, R29, R27, R24, R22

Eyes: BG78, BG75, BG45, BG11

Boots: 100, T8, T7, T5, T3

Fluff: T2, T1, T0

close up w.jpg

I hope you enjoyed viewing this newbie. I’ll be bringing you another curvy babe before the end of the month so be sure to check back in.

Have a great day!

 

Sarah x

angle-1-w

2 thoughts on “All I Want For Christmas

Leave a Reply

