No Tan Lines

notanlinesanglew.jpg

I am delighted to share this cheeky digi with you today. It’s called’No Tan Lines’ and its by Karleigh Sue. I get asked quite a bit for cards for men. It was this demand that made me stumble across the Karleigh Sue range actually. The very talented Cheri Shull has a huge collection of images suitable for men so do yourself a favour and check them out. Click here.

notanlineclosew

Here are the Copics I used to create this card.

Skin: E37, E34, E31, E30, E00

Shoes: 100, T7, T5, T2

Hair: B39, B79, B18, B05, B02, B00

Rose Tattoo: R89, R29, R24, R22, E30

Leaf (tattoo): G99, G94, G43

I hope you enjoy this creation. I had a ball making it!!! Now…… who to give the card to???

notanlinesfrontw

Sarah

 

Leave a Reply

